Veskitammi lasteaed logo

Kontaktid

Aadress:


Möldre Maja:
Veskitammi 22, Laagri
Saue vald 76401 Harjumaa
veskitammi.lasteaed@sauevald.ee
Veskirahva pst 21, Alliku küla
Direktor Rita Klein 53433071; 6793095 juhataja@veskitammila.ee
direktori vastuvõtt kokkuleppel
Õppejuht Silvi Muld 5237016 silvi@veskitammila.ee
Möldre Maja juhiabi Kai Lass 58702071 kai@veskitammila.ee
Tervisetöötaja Maire Kivimurd   6793096 maire@veskitammila.ee
Logopeed Anni Granström
Eripedagoog Margret Abileid
6793096 anni@veskitammila.ee
58080570 margret@veskitammila.ee
Psühholoog Kristina Oras 5173004 kristina.oras@sauevald.ee

 

MÕMMI mommi@veskitammila.ee 53682810
PUHH puhh@veskitammila.ee 53285221
MUUMI muumi@veskitammila.ee 53682855
SIPSIK  sipsik@veskitammila.ee 53683145
LOTTE lotte@veskitammila.ee 53683133
POKU poku@veskitammila.ee 53682825
KRÕLL
PIPI
NUBLU
PLUUTO
kroll@veskitammila.ee
pipi@veskitammila.ee
nublu@veskitammila.ee
pluuto@veskitammila.ee
57878057
58711964
58538491
51920945